This window is used to change the names of lot protocol templates or remove them completely.
Select the template in the list and then change the name using the Template Name field on the right. The change will immediately be saved.
Select a template in the list and click the - button. The template will immediately be deleted. Note that this only affects the template itself; actions created with the template before it is removed are not affected.
You can open this window by going to Templates → Manage Templates in the Lot Protocol tab of the Lot Edit window.