If you are editing a load from the Daily Feed Detail window, you will use this window to make your changes.
When you are through editing the load, click the Save Changes button. Fusion will show this load in red in the Daily Feed Detail window and remember the exact edits which were made. If you have changed your mind, click the Cancel button.
If you prefer to delete this load, click the Delete Load button. This will delete the load and any associated feed deliveries at the same time.
You can open this window by editing a load in the Daily Feed Detail window.